OUR STAFF
1.jpg
susan.jpg
jordan.jpg
1614821527496_edited.jpg

KRISTI KING-BROCK

Executive Director

Kristi.King-Brock@aimcharity.org

864-224-9256

SUSAN ANDERSON

Vice President of Development

Susan.Anderson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9082

JORDAN EVANS

Vice President of Programs

Jordan.Evans@aimcharity.org

864-965-9042

STEPHANIE HALL

Interim Vice President of Operations

Stephanie.Hall@aimcharity.org

864-965-9081

heather.jpg
lesley.jpg
IMG_1418_edited_edited.jpg
chris j.jpg

HEATHER CAMERON

Director of Pivotal Support Program

Heather.Cameron@aimcharity.org

864-965-9093

LESLEY OLSOMMER

Director of Women and Children Succeeding

Lesley.Olsommer@aimcharity.org

864-965-9084

JUSTIN SULLIVAN

Director of Housing Rehabilitation

Justin.Sullivan@aimcharity.org

864-965-9041

CHRIS MAGEE

Director of Financial Stability

Chris.MageeJenkins@aimcharity.org

864-965-9080

staff.png
sarah ann staff picture.jpg
Shannon_edited.jpg
staff.png

CONNOR CAMPBELL

Director of AmeriCorps Program

Connor.Campbell@aimcharity.org

864-965-9079

SARAH ANN SKELTON

Director of Resource Development

Sarah.Skelton@aimcharity.org

864-965-9083

SHANNON SLOAN

Director of Hunger Ministries

Shannon.Sloan@aimcharity.org

864-965-9085

MELISSA EATON

Grants Manager

Melissa.Eaton@aimcharity.org

864-965-9085

Joy_edited.jpg
nicole.jpg
Graeme_edited.jpg

JOY TUCKER

Pivotal Support AmeriCorps

Joy.Tucker@aimcharity.org

NICOLE SCHMIDT

WACS Career and Life Advisor

Nicole.Schmidt@aimcharity.org

864-958-0400

GRAEME MOON

Financial Stability AmeriCorps

Graeme.Moon@aimcharity.org

ANGIE SHAW

Pivotal Support Case Manager 

Angie.Shaw@aimcharity.org

864-965-9077

anne.jpg
aleetha.jpg
staff.png
Joey_edited.jpg

ANNE ELY

Pivotal Support Case Worker

Anne.Ely@aimcharity.org

864-965-9074

JOEY GOODWIN

Warehouse Driver

joey.goodwin@aimcharity.org

ALEETHA OGLESBY

Goodwill SCSEP - Intake Specialist

Aleetha.Oglesby@aimcharity.org

ANGIE COLE

CRF Compliance Manager

Angie.Cole@aimcharity.org

Renea_edited.jpg
IMG_1422_edited.jpg
IMG_1425_edited.jpg
head shot.png

KAYLA MACHEN

Pivotal Support Compliance Coordinator

Kayla.Machen@aimcharity.org

RENAE LATHROP

Pivotal Support Reviewer

renae.lathrop@aimcharity.org

CALONDRA WINN

Pivotal Support Case Manager 

Calondra.Winn@aimcharity.org

LASHAUNDA SOTO

Pivotal Support Case Manager

lashaunda.soto@aimcharity.org

864-958-9086

otis.jpg
staff.png
Barbara_edited.jpg
Iris_edited.jpg

OTIS WRIGHT

Hunger Ministries Assistant

ASHLEY RAY

Housing Rehabilitation AmeriCorps

Ashley.ray@aimcharity.org

BARBARA HARDY

Goodwill SCSEP Intake Specialist

Barbara.Hardy@aimcharity.org

864-965-9080

IRIS HILLEGAS

Hunger Ministries AmeriCorps

Iris.Hillegas@aimcharity.org

Amanda_edited.jpg
staff.png
Sheila_edited.jpg
staff.png

SHEILA GOWER

Pivotal Support AmeriCorps

sheila.gower@aimcharity.org

Alexis_edited_edited.jpg

AMANDA JOHNSON

Pivotal Support AmeriCorps

Amanda.Johnson@aimcharity.org

HOLLY ADKINS

Hunger Ministries AmeriCorps

Holly.Adkins@aimcharity.org

NELLIE BROWN

Information Specialist

Nellie.brown@aimcharity.org

ALEXIS PUSKAS

 AmeriCorps Vista Development

alexis.puskas@aimcharity.org