top of page
OUR STAFF
UQSC7355.JPG
IMG_1762.jpg
IMG_1633.jpg
IMG_1549.jpg

KRISTI KING-BROCK

Executive Director

Kristi.King-Brock@aimcharity.org

864-224-9256

SUSAN ANDERSON

Vice President of Development

Susan.Anderson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9082

JORDAN EVANS

Vice President of Programs

Jordan.Evans@aimcharity.org

864-965-9042

STEPHANIE HALL

Vice President of Operations

Stephanie.Hall@aimcharity.org

864-965-9081

IMG_1690.jpg
UQSC7210.JPG
IMG_1598.jpg
UQSC7254.JPG

HEATHER CAMERON

Director of Pivotal Support Program

Heather.Cameron@aimcharity.org

864-965-9093

LESLEY OLSOMMER

Director of Women and Children Succeeding

Lesley.Olsommer@aimcharity.org

864-965-9084

JUSTIN SULLIVAN

Director of Housing Rehabilitation

Justin.Sullivan@aimcharity.org

864-965-9041

CONNOR CAMPBELL

Director of AmeriCorps Program

Connor.Campbell@aimcharity.org

864-965-9079

UQSC7276.jpg
IMG_1564.jpg
IMG_1664.jpg
IMG_1627.jpg

SARAH ANN SKELTON

Director of Resource Development

Sarah.Skelton@aimcharity.org

864-965-9083

JOY TUCKER

Lead Intake Specialist

Joy.Tucker@aimcharity.org

864-965-9089

NICOLE SCHMIDT

WACS Career and Life Advisor

Nicole.Schmidt@aimcharity.org

864-958-0400

SHEILA GOWER

Employment Pathways Coordinator

sheila.gower@aimcharity.org

IMG_1657.jpg
IMG_1577.jpg
UQSC7275.jpg
UQSC7290 (1).jpg

GRAEME MOON

Housing Navigator

Graeme.Moon@aimcharity.org

864-965-9088

ANNE ELY

Pivotal Support Case Worker

Anne.Ely@aimcharity.org

864-965-9074

JAZMYNE WASHINGTON

Grant Writer

Jazmyne.Washington@aimcharity.org

864-965-9088

ANGIE SHAW

Pivotal Support Case Manager 

Angie.Shaw@aimcharity.org

864-965-9077

IMG_1768.JPG
IMG_1545.jpg
UQSC7294.JPG
UQSC7317.JPG

JOEY GOODWIN

Warehouse Driver

joey.goodwin@aimcharity.org

KAYLA MACHEN

Pivotal Support Compliance Coordinator

Kayla.Machen@aimcharity.org

RENAE LATHROP

Pivotal Support Reviewer

renae.lathrop@aimcharity.org

BARBARA HARDY

Goodwill SCSEP Intake Specialist

Barbara.Hardy@aimcharity.org

864-965-9080

UQSC7343.jpg
IMG_1566.JPG
UQSC7249.jpg
UQSC7266.JPG

OTIS WRIGHT

Hunger Ministries Assistant

LASHAUNDA SOTO

Pivotal Support Case Manager

lashaunda.soto@aimcharity.org

864-958-9086

ALYSSA ANDRAE

Volunteer Development AmeriCorps VISTA- Development

alyssa.andrae@aimcharity.org

Ramiro Morales-Rojas

Food Security AmeriCorps

UQSC7225.jpg
UQSC7187.jpg
UQSC7338.jpg
staff.png

AMANDA JOHNSON

Hope Missions AmeriCorps

Amanda.Johnson@aimcharity.org

SHANNON SLOAN
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion AmeriCorps VISTA- Development

shannon.sloan@aimcharity.org

TESSHEA ADAMS

Videography AmeriCorps VISTA- Development

tesshea.adams@aimcharity.org

TAKEYAH WATT

Meals on Wheels Food Security AmeriCorps  AmeriCorps

UQSC7258.JPG
UQSC7209.JPG

MICAH BRANTON

Financial Stability AmeriCorps

LONDON MARSHALL

Food Security AmeriCorps

bottom of page