OUR STAFF

KRISTI KING-BROCK

Executive Director

Kristi.King-Brock@aimcharity.org

864-224-9256

SUSAN ANDERSON

Vice President of Resource Development

Susan.Anderson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9082

JORDAN EVANS

Vice President of Programs

Jordan.Evans@aimcharity.org

864-965-9042

GLENN BREED

Vice President of Operations

Glenn.Breed@aimcharity.org

864-965-9074

HEATHER CAMERON

Director of Pivotal Support Program

Heather.Cameron@aimcharity.org

864-965-9093

KIM THEVA

Director of Grants

Kim.Theva@aimcharity.org

864-965-9086

JORDAN COOK

Director of Hunger Ministries

Jordan.Cook@aimcharity.org

864-965-9085

LESLEY OLSOMMER

Director of Education & Workforce Development

Lesley.Olsommer@aimcharity.org

864-965-9084

SARAH ANN SKELTON

Volunteer and Special Events Coordinator

Sarah.Skelton@aimcharity.org

864-965-9083

HARRY THOMPSON

SNAP Outreach Liaison

Harry.Thompson@aimcharity.org

864-226-2273, X117

ANGIE SHAW

Hunger Ministries Client Services Coordinator

Angie.Shaw@aimcharity.org

864-965-9077

NICOLE SCHMIDT

Career Coach

Nicole.Schmidt@aimcharity.org

864-958-0400

KRISTEN CRAFT

Impact Specialist

Kristen.Craft@aimcharity.org

864-965-9081

JODI MARTIN

WACS Client Services Coordinator

Jodi.Martin@aimcharity.org

864-965-9068

GABRIELLE TALLMAN

AmeriCorps VISTA - Development

Gabi.Tallman@aimcharity.org

864-965-9079

JENN ALBERTSON

AmeriCorps VISTA - Pivotal Support

Jennifer.Albertson@aimcharity.com

864-965-9049

LISA LAWSON

AmeriCorps VISTA - Pivotal Support

Lisa.Lawson@aimcharity.com

864-965-9076

TIA DANIEL

AmeriCorps VISTA - Housing

Tia.Daniel@aimcharity.org

864-965-9080

ARDEN RODGERS

AmeriCorps VISTA - WACS

Arden.Rodgers@aimcharity.org

IDA BROWNLEE

Goodwill/AARP - Receptionist

864-226-2273

OTIS WRIGHT

Goodwill/AARP - Pantry
Operations Assistant

OUR MISSION

Connecting people with support, resources, and education so they can empower themselves to become self-sufficient.

2019 Platinum Seal of Transparency.PNG
CONTACT

864-226-CARE (2273)

Fax: 864-225-0349

1202 SOUTH MURRAY AVENUE

ANDERSON, SC 29624

 

www.aimcharity.org

Hours

8 AM - 4 PM Monday-Thursday

8 AM - 2 PM Fridays

SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com