OUR STAFF

KRISTI KING-BROCK

Executive Director

Kristi.King-Brock@aimcharity.org

864-224-9256

SUSAN ANDERSON

Vice President of Development

Susan.Anderson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9082

JORDAN EVANS

Vice President of Programs

Jordan.Evans@aimcharity.org

864-965-9042

KRISTEN FINLEY

Vice President of Operations

Kristen.Finley@aimcharity.org

864-965-9081

HEATHER CAMERON

Director of Pivotal Support Program

Heather.Cameron@aimcharity.org

864-965-9093

LESLEY OLSOMMER

Women and Children Succeeding Director

Lesley.Olsommer@aimcharity.org

864-965-9084

Chris Magee Jenkins

SNAP/E&T Coordinator

Chris.MageeJenkins@aimcharity.org

MICHAEL KINARD

Director of Hunger Ministries

Michael.Kinard@aimcharity.org

864-965-9041

Dan Tice

Hunger Ministries Warehouse Driver

Dan.Tice@aimcharity.org

ANGIE SHAW

Hunger Ministries Client Services Coordinator

Angie.Shaw@aimcharity.org

864-965-9077

CHRIS CRAFT

Director of Housing 

Chris.Craft@aimcharity.org

864-965-9086

TAYLOR ROBERTSON

VITA & Financial Wellness Coordinator

Taylor.Robertson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9091

SARAH ANN SKELTON

Volunteer and

Special Events Coordinator

Sarah.Skelton@aimcharity.org

864-965-9083

NICOLE SCHMIDT

WACS Career and Life Advisor

Nicole.Schmidt@aimcharity.org

864-958-0400

LISA LAWSON

AmeriCorps - Pivotal Support

Lisa.Lawson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9076

MATTHEW JARRETT

AmeriCorps VISTA - Grant Writing

Matthew.Jarrett@aimcharity.org

OTIS WRIGHT

Hunger Ministries Assistant

ANNE ELY

Pivotal Support Case Worker

Anne.Ely@aimcharity.org

864-965-9074

ALEETHA OGLESBY

Goodwill SCSEP - Intake Specialist

JENNIFER WATERS

AmeriCorps VISTA -Videographer

Jennifer.Waters@aimcharity.org

NANCY BURGAN

Receptionist

Receptionist@aimcharity.org

Mandy McClellion

Pivotal Support Case Worker

Mandy.McClellion@aimcharity.org

Hanna Bradley

Pivotal Support Intern

Hanna.Bradley@aimcharity.org

OUR MISSION

Connecting people with support, resources, and education so they can empower themselves to become self-sufficient.

2019 Platinum Seal of Transparency.PNG
CONTACT

864-226-CARE (2273)

Fax: 864-225-0349

1202 SOUTH MURRAY AVENUE

ANDERSON, SC 29624

 

www.aimcharity.org

Hours

8 AM - 4 PM Monday-Thursday

8 AM - 2 PM Fridays

SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com