OUR STAFF

KRISTI KING-BROCK

Executive Director

Kristi.King-Brock@aimcharity.org

864-224-9256

SUSAN ANDERSON

Vice President of Resource Development

Susan.Anderson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9082

JORDAN EVANS

Vice President of Programs

Jordan.Evans@aimcharity.org

864-965-9042

GLENN BREED

Vice President of Operations

Glenn.Breed@aimcharity.org

864-965-9074

TIA DANIEL

Director of Housing Rehabilitation

Tia.Daniel@aimcharity.org

864-965-9080

HEATHER CAMERON

Director of Pivotal Support Program

Heather.Cameron@aimcharity.org

864-965-9093

JORDAN COOK

Director of Hunger Ministries

Jordan.Cook@aimcharity.org

864-965-9085

LESLEY OLSOMMER

Director of Education & Workforce Development

Lesley.Olsommer@aimcharity.org

864-965-9084

KIM THEVA

Director of Grants

Kim.Theva@aimcharity.org

864-965-9086

ANGIE SHAW

Hunger Ministries Client Services Coordinator

Angie.Shaw@aimcharity.org

864-965-9077

HARRY THOMPSON

SNAP Outreach Liaison

Harry.Thompson@aimcharity.org

864-226-2273, X117

SARAH ANN SKELTON

Volunteer and

Special Events Coordinator

Sarah.Skelton@aimcharity.org

864-965-9083

NICOLE SCHMIDT

Career Coach

Nicole.Schmidt@aimcharity.org

864-958-0400

KRISTEN CRAFT

Impact Specialist

Kristen.Craft@aimcharity.org

864-965-9081

ALLIE TRAVIS

AmeriCorps VISTA -Development

Allison.Travis@aimcharity.org

864-965-9079

LISA LAWSON

Pivotal Support

Lisa.Lawson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9076

OTIS WRIGHT

Goodwill/AARP - Pantry
Operations Assistant

HARLIE MCCURLEY

AmeriCorps VISTA - Education

and Workforce Development

Harlie.McCurley@aimcharity.org

864-965-9088

MATTHEW JARRETT

AmeriCorps VISTA - Grant Writing

Matthew.Jarrett@aimcharity.org

TERESA BUSHA

Pivotal Support Assistant

Teresa.Busha@aimcharity.org

864-965-9049

CHRIS CRAFT

Warehouse Driver

Chris.Craft@aimcharity.org

OUR MISSION

Connecting people with support, resources, and education so they can empower themselves to become self-sufficient.

2019 Platinum Seal of Transparency.PNG
CONTACT

864-226-CARE (2273)

Fax: 864-225-0349

1202 SOUTH MURRAY AVENUE

ANDERSON, SC 29624

 

www.aimcharity.org

Hours

8 AM - 4 PM Monday-Thursday

8 AM - 2 PM Fridays

SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com