top of page
OUR STAFF
UQSC7355.JPG
IMG_1762.jpg
IMG_1633.jpg
IMG_1549.jpg

KRISTI KING-BROCK

Executive Director

Kristi.King-Brock@aimcharity.org

864-224-9256

SUSAN ANDERSON

Vice President of Development

Susan.Anderson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9082

JORDAN EVANS

Vice President of Programs

Jordan.Evans@aimcharity.org

864-965-9042

STEPHANIE HALL

Vice President of Operations

Stephanie.Hall@aimcharity.org

864-965-9081

IMG_1690.jpg
UQSC7210.JPG
stephaniemoorhead.jpg
UQSC7254.JPG

HEATHER CAMERON

Director of Pivotal Support and Financial Stability Program

Heather.Cameron@aimcharity.org

864-965-9093

LESLEY OLSOMMER

Director of Women and Children Succeeding

Lesley.Olsommer@aimcharity.org

864-965-9084

STEPHANIE MOORHEAD

Director of Housing Rehabilitation

Stephanie.Moorhead@aimcharity.org

864-965-9041

CONNOR CAMPBELL

Director of AmeriCorps Program

Connor.Campbell@aimcharity.org

864-965-9079

UQSC7276.jpg
IMG_1564.jpg
IMG_1664.jpg
sheliagower.jpg

SARAH ANN SKELTON

Director of Resource Development

Sarah.Skelton@aimcharity.org

864-965-9083

JOY TUCKER

Hunger Ministries Coordinator

Joy.Tucker@aimcharity.org

864-965-9089

NICOLE SCHMIDT

WACS Career and Life Advisor

Nicole.Schmidt@aimcharity.org

864-958-0400

SHEILA GOWER

Employment Pathways Coordinator

sheila.gower@aimcharity.org

IMG_1577.jpg
UQSC7275.jpg
UQSC7290 (1).jpg

GRAEME MOON

Hope Missions Housing Navigator

Graeme.Moon@aimcharity.org

864-965-9088

JAZMYNE WASHINGTON

Grant Writer

Jazmyne.Washington@aimcharity.org

864-965-9088

ANGIE SHAW

Pivotal Support Case Manager 

Angie.Shaw@aimcharity.org

864-965-9077

IMG_1768.JPG
UQSC7258.JPG
IMG_1566.JPG
person-placeholder.jpg

RENAE LATHROP

Pivotal Support Reviewer

renae.lathrop@aimcharity.org

MICAH BRANTON

Financial Stability AmeriCorps

parkerfinch.jpg
UQSC7249.jpg

LASHAUNDA SOTO

Employment Pathways Coordinator

lashaunda.soto@aimcharity.org

864-958-9086

DESSIE SMITH

Pivotal Support AmeriCorps

UQSC7266.JPG
UQSC7209.JPG

ALYSSA ANDRAE

Volunteer Development AmeriCorps VISTA- Development

alyssa.andrae@aimcharity.org

PARKER FINCH

AIM Bookkeeper

Ramiro Morales-Rojas

Food Security AmeriCorps

LONDON MARSHALL

Food Security AmeriCorps

kallietownsend.jpg
UQSC7317.JPG
person-placeholder.jpg

BARBARA HARDY

Goodwill SCSEP Intake Specialist

Barbara.Hardy@aimcharity.org

KALLIE TOWNSEND

Housing Rehabilitation AmeriCorps

TAKEYAH WATT

Meals on Wheels Food Security AmeriCorps

bottom of page