OUR STAFF
1.jpg
susan.jpg
jordan.jpg
kristen.jpg

KRISTI KING-BROCK

Executive Director

Kristi.King-Brock@aimcharity.org

864-224-9256

SUSAN ANDERSON

Vice President of Development

Susan.Anderson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9082

JORDAN EVANS

Vice President of Programs

Jordan.Evans@aimcharity.org

864-965-9042

KRISTEN FINLEY

Vice President of Operations

Kristen.Finley@aimcharity.org

864-965-9081

heather.jpg
lesley.jpg
chris j.jpg
micheal.jpg

HEATHER CAMERON

Director of Pivotal Support Program

Heather.Cameron@aimcharity.org

864-965-9093

LESLEY OLSOMMER

Women and Children Succeeding Director

Lesley.Olsommer@aimcharity.org

864-965-9084

Chris Magee Jenkins

SNAP/E&T Coordinator

Chris.MageeJenkins@aimcharity.org

MICHAEL KINARD

Director of Hunger Ministries

Michael.Kinard@aimcharity.org

864-965-9041

MEGAN SINGLETON

Director of Grants

Megan.Singleton@aimcharity.org

ANGIE SHAW

Hunger Ministries Client Services Coordinator

Angie.Shaw@aimcharity.org

864-965-9077

chris c.jpg
taylor.jpg

CHRIS CRAFT

Director of Housing 

Chris.Craft@aimcharity.org

864-965-9086

TAYLOR ROBERTSON

VITA & Financial Wellness Coordinator

Taylor.Robertson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9091

sarah ann staff picture.jpg
nicole.jpg
matthew.jpg
Lisa Lawson.JPG

SARAH ANN SKELTON

Volunteer and

Special Events Coordinator

Sarah.Skelton@aimcharity.org

864-965-9083

NICOLE SCHMIDT

WACS Career and Life Advisor

Nicole.Schmidt@aimcharity.org

864-958-0400

LISA LAWSON

AmeriCorps - Pivotal Support

Lisa.Lawson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9076

MATTHEW JARRETT

AmeriCorps VISTA - Grant Writing

Matthew.Jarrett@aimcharity.org

otis.jpg
anne.jpg
aleetha.jpg

OTIS WRIGHT

Hunger Ministries Assistant

ANNE ELY

Pivotal Support Case Worker

Anne.Ely@aimcharity.org

864-965-9074

ALEETHA OGLESBY

Goodwill SCSEP - Intake Specialist

Aleetha.Oglesby@aimcharity.org

ALORA SINGH

Pivotal Support Assistant

Alora.Singh@aimcharity.org

nancy 4.jpg
mandi.jpg
hanna.jpg
dan.jpg

NANCY BURGAN

Receptionist

Receptionist@aimcharity.org

MANDY MCCLELLION

Pivotal Support Case Worker

Mandy.McClellion@aimcharity.org

HANNA BRADLEY

Pivotal Support Intern

Hanna.Bradley@aimcharity.org

DAN TICE

Hunger Ministries Warehouse Driver

Dan.Tice@aimcharity.org