OUR STAFF
1.jpg
susan.jpg
jordan.jpg
staff.png

KRISTI KING-BROCK

Executive Director

Kristi.King-Brock@aimcharity.org

864-224-9256

SUSAN ANDERSON

Vice President of Development

Susan.Anderson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9082

JORDAN EVANS

Vice President of Programs

Jordan.Evans@aimcharity.org

864-965-9042

STEPHANIE HALL

Outsourced Human Resource Officer

heather.jpg
lesley.jpg
micheal.jpg
staff 2.png

HEATHER CAMERON

Director of Pivotal Support Program

Heather.Cameron@aimcharity.org

864-965-9093

LESLEY OLSOMMER

Women and Children Succeeding Director

Lesley.Olsommer@aimcharity.org

864-965-9084

JUSTIN SULLIVAN

Director of Hunger Ministries

Justin.Sullivan@aimcharity.org

864-965-9085

MICHAEL KINARD

Director of Housing Rehabilitation

Michael.Kinard@aimcharity.org

864-965-9041

ANGIE SHAW

Pivotal Support Case Manager 

Angie.Shaw@aimcharity.org

864-965-9077

hanna.jpg
chris j.jpg
taylor.jpg

CHRIS MAGEE

SNAP/E&T Coordinator

Chris.MageeJenkins@aimcharity.org

864-965-9080

HANNA BRADLEY

Pivotal Support Case Worker

Hanna.Bradley@aimcharity.org

864-965-9092

TAYLOR MCCONNELL

VITA & Financial Wellness Coordinator

Taylor.Robertson@aimcharity.org

864-965-9091

staff.png
staff 2.png
staff.png
staff.png

CALONDRA WINN

Pivotal Support Case Manager 

Calondra.Winn@aimcharity.org

EVANS COLEMAN

Grants Manager

Evans.Coleman@aimcharity.org

864-965-9048

CONNOR CAMPBELL

AmeriCorps Program Manager

Connor.Campbell@aimcharity.org

864-965-9079

HOPE HASCHER

Pivotal Support Lead Intake Specialist

Hope.Hascher@aimcharity.org

864-965-9093

staff.png
staff.png
staff.png
staff.png

KAYLA MACHEN

Pivotal Support Compliance Coordinator

Kayla.Machen@aimcharity.org

LASHAUNDA SOTO

Pivotal Support Case Manager

lashaunda.soto@aimcharity.org

864-958-9086

MELANIE UBER

Information Specialist

receptionist@aimcharity.org

864-226-2273

RENAE LATHROP

Pivotal Support Reviewer

renae.lathrop@aimcharity.org

sarah ann staff picture.jpg
nicole.jpg
matthew.jpg
staff.png

SARAH ANN SKELTON

Director of Resource Development

Sarah.Skelton@aimcharity.org

864-965-9083

NICOLE SCHMIDT

WACS Career and Life Advisor

Nicole.Schmidt@aimcharity.org

864-958-0400

MATTHEW JARRETT

AmeriCorps VISTA - Grant Writing

Matthew.Jarrett@aimcharity.org

LEXI FORTE

AmeriCorps VISTA - Development

Lexi.Forte@aimcharity.org

otis.jpg
anne.jpg
aleetha.jpg
staff.png

OTIS WRIGHT

Hunger Ministries Assistant

ANNE ELY

Pivotal Support Case Worker

Anne.Ely@aimcharity.org

864-965-9074

ALEETHA OGLESBY

Goodwill SCSEP - Intake Specialist

Aleetha.Oglesby@aimcharity.org

ANGIE COLE

Pivotal Support Accountant

Angie.Cole@aimcharity.org